Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2015 School Leaders Investiture


The Investiture of School Leaders was held on Friday, 13 February.  Students, parents and staff enjoyed musical items by the School Band and an inspirational talk by Mr Ian Webster.

Congratulations to the following student leaders:

School Captains:

Brin Lorien

Laura Gilbar

School Vice Captains:

John Breet

Abby Biles

Executive Committee:

Sashreeka Karthi

Cameron Sanderson

Joshua Slatter

Brooke Tranent

Archer House Captains:

Rhia Austin

Caine Atkinson

Berserker House Captains:

Shari Gordon

Daniel Goodwin

Fitzroy House Captains:

Raelee Newton

Stephen Parter

Keppel House Captains:

Tchernaya Stevenson

Joshua Redsell

Junior Sports Coordinators:

Archer – Madison Barton, Beaudi Craven

Berserker – Sarah Hampton, Tristan Hodda

Fiztroy – Karla Parker, Gareth O’Dowd

Keppel – Tegan Wheeler, Nathaniel Robertson